Office Telephone Lines District Chairperson Chief Administrative Officer

0772-418183 0772-382931

In any correspondence on this subject, Please quote: **Ref:** ADMIN/NMGO/110/01

28th April 2021

The Sub-county Chiefs The Town Clerk, Namayingo TC



NAMAYINGO DISTRICT LOCAL GOVERNMENT THE OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

P.O BOX 64, BUGIRI

TRANSFER OF 4TH QUARTER 2020-2021 FUNDS

This is to inform you of the funds transferred to your accounts for 4th quarter 2020-2021. You are required to share this information with key stakeholders preferably using notice boards.

No	LLG	UCG	DDEG	SDG	Ex-gratia	Honoraria	Local	Road
							Revenue	Funds
1	Banda Sub-county	5,879,608	0	470,619	1,320,000	1,785,000	0	0
2	Sigulu Sub-county	2,968,011	0	410,510	1,050,000	1,680,000	0	0
3	Buyinja Sub-county	3,611,732	0	460,021	900,000	1,680,000	0	0
4	Buswale Sub-county	4,077,191	0	460,021	1,110,000	1,890,000	0	0
5	Buhemba Sub-county	2,096,513	0	431,223	1,110,000	1,785,000	0	0
6	Mutumba Sub-county	5,780,574	0	503,233	1,260,000	1,785,000	0	0
7	Lolwe Sub-county	2,492,648	0	424,780	660,000	1,365,000	0	0
8	Bukana Sub-county	4,176,225	0	404,532	630,000	1,365,000	0	0
9	Namayingo T C	13,493,089	0	0	690,000	1,680,000	0	40,232,528
	Total	44,575,591	0	3,564,939	8,730,000	15,015,000	0	40,232,528

Ouma John Patrick For. Chief Administrative Officer