## Office Telephone Lines

District Chairperson Chief Administrative Officer

0772-418183 0772-382931

In any correspondence on this subject,
Please quote: Ref: ADMIN/NMGO/110/01

4<sup>th</sup> February 2021

The Sub-county Chiefs
The Town Clerk, Namayingo TC



## NAMAYINGO DISTRICT LOCAL GOVERNMENT

THE OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER P.O BOX 64, BUGIRI

## TRANSFER OF 3<sup>RD</sup> QUARTER 2020-2021 FUNDS

This is to inform you of the funds transferred to your accounts for 3<sup>rd</sup> quarter 2020-2021. You are required to share this information with key stakeholders preferably using notice boards.

No	LLG	UCG	DDEG	SDG	Ex-gratia	Honoraria	Local	Road
							Revenue	Funds
1	Banda Sub-county	6,421,388	15,647,196	470,619	1,320,000	1,785,000	0	0
2	Sigulu Sub-county	3,241,500	7,541,579	410,510	1,050,000	1,680,000	0	0
3	Buyinja Sub-county	3,944,537	9,333,637	460,021	900,000	1,680,000	0	0
4	Buswale Sub-county	4,452,886	10,629,433	460,021	1,110,000	1,890,000	0	0
5	Buhemba Sub-county	2,289,697	5,115,408	431,223	1,110,000	1,785,000	0	0
6	Mutumba Sub-county	6,313,229	15,371,495	503,233	1,260,000	1,785,000	0	0
7	Lolwe Sub-county	2,722,335	6,218,213	424,780	660,000	1,365,000	0	0
8	Bukana Sub-county	4,561,046	10,905,134	404,532	630,000	1,365,000	0	0
9	Namayingo T C	12,623,056	44,262,275	0	690,000	1,680,000	0	98,274,620
	Total	46,569,674	125,024,370	3,564,939	8,730,000	15,015,000	0	98,274,620

Ouma John Patrick

For. Chief Administrative Officer