## Office Telephone Lines

District Chairperson Chief Administrative Officer 0772-418183 0772-382931

In any correspondence on this subject,
Please quote: Ref: ADMIN/NMGO/110/01

28<sup>th</sup> October 2020

The Sub-county Chiefs
The Town Clerk, Namayingo TC



## NAMAYINGO DISTRICT LOCAL GOVERNMENT

THE OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER P.O BOX 64, BUGIRI

## TRANSFER OF $2^{ND}$ QUARTER 2020-2021 FUNDS

This is to inform you of the funds transferred to your accounts for 2<sup>nd</sup> quarter 2020-2021. You are required to share this information with key stakeholders preferably using notice boards.

No	LLG	UCG	DDEG	SDG	Ex-gratia	Honoraria	Local	Road
							Revenue	Funds
1	Banda Sub-county	6,150,498	15,647,196	470,619	1,320,000	1,785,000	8,589,950	25,844,015
2	Sigulu Sub-county	3,104,756	7,541,579	410,510	1,050,000	1,680,000	3,295,500	9,874,897
3	Buyinja Sub-county	3,778,134	9,333,637	460,021	900,000	1,680,000	5,422,850	13,429,859
4	Buswale Sub-county	4,265,039	10,629,433	460,021	1,110,000	1,890,000	4,069,000	15,969,119
5	Buhemba Sub-county	2,193,105	5,115,408	431,223	1,110,000	1,785,000	5,304,000	16,533,398
6	Mutumba Sub-county	6,046,902	15,371,495	503,233	1,260,000	1,785,000	5,135,250	25,279,735
7	Lolwe Sub-county	2,607,492	6,218,213	424,780	660,000	1,365,000	9,637,100	7,335,638
8	Bukana Sub-county	4,368,635	10,905,134	404,532	630,000	1,365,000	1,788,313	5,078,518
9	Namayingo T C	13,078,119	79,464,767	0	690,000	1,680,000	7,165,050	26,386,754
	Total	45,592,680	160,226,862	3,564,939	8,730,000	15,015,000	50,407,013	145,731,933

Ouma John Patrick

For. Chief Administrative Officer