DIRECTLY ELECTED MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT		
Adidwa Abudu	Bukhooli South	
Wanyama Michael	Namayingo South	
Makokha Margret	Namayingo District	
Okeyoh Peter Babu	Bukhooli Islands	
DISTRICT LEADERSHIP		
Sanya Ronald	District Chairperson	
Kauta Abdullah Twaha	Vice chairperson, Leader of government business and secretary for finance	
Omollo Musa	District Speaker	
Makoha Sharifu	District Deputy Speaker	
Ouma James Wandera	Secretary for Education/ Health	
Ndanyi Caroline Nafula	Secretary for Gender and Social Development	
Naigaga Rebecca	Secretary for Production and Marketing	
Mugenyi Barbra Samanya	Female Councilor- Namayingo T/C	
Erumbi Beatrice	Chairperson Social Services Committee	
Manyasa Martin	Chairperson Works, Water and Technical Services Committee	
Okumu Peter Wanda	Chairperson Finance, Planning, Investment and Administration Committee	
Agunda Joram	Male Councilor -Bukana	
Beatrice Odunga Ajiambo	Female Councilor -Buhemba	
Sanday Hellen	Female Councilor- Banda/ Banda T/C	
Akwede Gertrude	Female Older Person-District	
Bwire David	Male District Councilor for PWD	
Naigulu Esther	Female youth Councilor	
Muyonga M. Rajab	Male Councilor- Lolwe	
Nabwire Betty	Female Councilor-Mutumba/ Mutumba T/C	
Ojiambo Godfrey	Male Councilor- Buswale	
Anyango Lilian	Female District Councilor for PWD	
Nabukawa Safina Hussein	Female Councilor Sigulu/Bukana	
Ouma Alex	Male Councilor Namayingo Town Council	
Tumwesige Ronald	Male Councilor Mutumba Sub County	
Bwire Oscar	Male Councilor Banda / Banda T/C	
Masiga James Masati.	Male Councilor Buyinja S/C	

Ajambo Carolyne	Female Councilor /Buyinja S/C
Dadira M. Wonyango	Male Older Person-District
SUB COUNTY CHAIRPERSONS	
Owere Richard	Buswale
Oboth Lawrence O.	Buyinja
Ssebidde Hussein .K.	Namayingo Town Council
Bwire Benson Nalwenge	Bukana
Egesa Wilberforce	Banda Sub County
Wandera Kenneth	Banda
Ogenyi Patrick	Mutumba Town Council
Oguttu Stephen Bonaventure	Banda Town Council
Wanyam Gilbert	Sigulu
Katibu Mugoya	Mutumba